Tag: Sporting

Sporting vs Atlético Madrid – Europa League – Preview

Sporting vs Atlético Madrid – Europa League – Preview

Sporting vs Atlético Madrid – Thursday, April 12, 20:05BST/21:05CEST – José Alvalade, Lisbon, Portugal Sporting vs Atlético Madrid will take place ...
Atlético Madrid vs Sporting – Europa League – Preview

Atlético Madrid vs Sporting – Europa League – Preview

Atlético Madrid vs Sporting – Thursday, April 5, 20:05BST/21:05CEST – Estadio Metropolitano, Madrid, Spain Atlético Madrid vs Sporting will take pl ...
Viktoria Plzen vs Sporting – Europea League – Preview

Viktoria Plzen vs Sporting – Europea League – Preview

Viktoria Plzen vs Sporting – Thursday, March 14, 18:00 GMT/19:00 CET - Štruncovy Sady Stadion - Plzen, Czech Republic Viktoria Plzen vs Sporting w ...
Sporting vs Plzen – Europa League – Preview

Sporting vs Plzen – Europa League – Preview

Sporting vs Plzen – Thursday, March 8, 20:05 GMT/21:05 CET - Estádio José Alvalade in Lisbon, Portugal. Sporting vs Plzen will take place at the E ...
Gelson Martins – Sporting’s Speedster Scouted

Gelson Martins – Sporting’s Speedster Scouted

Manuel Veth - Gelson Martins is the latest winger linked with a move to Bayern München. The Sporting Lisbon right-winger becomes the latest attacking ...
5 / 5 POSTS