Tag: Juventus

1 2 10 / 12 POSTS
Some of the Best Football Transfers In History

Some of the Best Football Transfers In History

Manuel Veth - The football scene has spent big money on big signings. The rate at which some leagues have been having been spending money is equally ...
Juventus and Bayern clash in Philadelphia

Juventus and Bayern clash in Philadelphia

Juventus vs Bayern München – Wednesday, July 25, 16:05PST/19:05EST/00:05 BST (Thursday)  – Lincoln Financial Field, Philadelphia, USA   Juventus ...
Real Madrid vs Juventus – Champions League – Preview

Real Madrid vs Juventus – Champions League – Preview

Real Madrid vs Juventus – Wednesday, April 11, 19:45BST/20:45CEST – Santiago Bernabéu, Madrid, Spain. Real Madrid vs Juventus will take place at th ...
Juventus vs Real Madrid – Champions League – Preview

Juventus vs Real Madrid – Champions League – Preview

Juventus vs Real Madrid – Tuesday, April 3, 19:45BST/20:45CEST – Juventus Stadium, Turin, Italy. The Champions League match Juventus vs Real Madrid ...
Tottenham vs Juventus – Champions League – Preview

Tottenham vs Juventus – Champions League – Preview

Tottenham vs Juventus – Wednesday, March 7, 19:45GMT/20:45CET – Wembley, London, United Kingdom. Tottenham vs Juventus will take place at Wembley. ...
Juventus vs Tottenham – Champions League – Preview

Juventus vs Tottenham – Champions League – Preview

Juventus vs Tottenham – Tuesday, February 13, 19:45GMT/20:45CET – Juventus Stadium, Turin, Italy. The Champions League match Juventus vs Tottenham ...
Benedikt Höwedes – Juventus Move Puts Tedesco in the Spotlight

Benedikt Höwedes – Juventus Move Puts Tedesco in the Spotlight

Manuel Veth - After being stripped off his captaincy and twice overlooked from the first team, Benedikt Höwedes has pushed for a move away from Schal ...
James Rodríguez – The Story of a Perfect Transfer

James Rodríguez – The Story of a Perfect Transfer

Manuel Veth - Bayern München can look back to this week and congratulate themselves on a job well done on the transfer market. On Tuesday the club no ...
Gegenpressing – Bundesliga Podcast – Antonio Rüdiger to Chelsea

Gegenpressing – Bundesliga Podcast – Antonio Rüdiger to Chelsea

Gegenpressing – Bundesliga Podcast – Antonio Rüdiger to Chelsea In Episode 41 Bryce Dunn,  Chris Williams and Manuel Veth discuss Antonio Rüdiger’s m ...
Juventus vs Real Madrid – Champions League Final Preview

Juventus vs Real Madrid – Champions League Final Preview

Juventus vs Real Madrid - Saturday 19:45BST/20:45 CEST – Millenium Stadium - Cardiff, United Kingdom. The Champions League final Juventus vs Real M ...
1 2 10 / 12 POSTS