Tag: Celtic

Europa League – Celtic fight for survival against Leipzig

Europa League – Celtic fight for survival against Leipzig

Celtic vs Leipzig – Thursday, November 8, 20:00GMT/21:00CET – Celtic Park, Glasgow, Scotland Celtic vs Leipzig will take place at the Celtic Park. ...
Leipzig dominate Celtic in 2-0 win at the RB Arena

Leipzig dominate Celtic in 2-0 win at the RB Arena

Manuel Veth - Scottish side Celtic have never won on German soil. A record that the Bhoys wanted to rectify against die Roten Bullen. But Leipzig v C ...
Leipzig want to continue their good form against Scottish giants Celtic

Leipzig want to continue their good form against Scottish giants Celtic

Leipzig vs Celtic – Thursday, October 25, 17:55BST/18:55 CEST – RB Arena, Leipzig, Germany Leipzig vs Celtic will take place at the Red Bull Arena ...
Celtic vs Bayern – Champions League Match Report

Celtic vs Bayern – Champions League Match Report

Chris Williams - Celtic Park, Glasgow Martinez grabs his first goal of the season Jupp Heynckes is the first Bayern coach to win seven consecu ...
Celtic vs Bayern – Champions League Preview

Celtic vs Bayern – Champions League Preview

Celtic vs Bayern – Tuesday, October 31, 19:45 GMT/20:45 CET at Celtic Park, Glasgow. Celtic vs Bayern will take place at the Celtic Park. (Zhi Yong ...
Bayern vs Celtic – Champions League Preview

Bayern vs Celtic – Champions League Preview

Bayern vs Celtic – Wednesday, October 18, 19:45 BT/20:45 CET Allianz Arena, Munich, Germany. Bayern vs Celtic will take place at the Allianz Arena ...
6 / 6 POSTS