Tag: Athletic Bilbao

Athletic vs Marseille – Europa League – Preview

Athletic vs Marseille – Europa League – Preview

Athletic vs Marseille – Thursday, March 15, 18:00 GMT/19:00 CET – San Mamés, Bilbao, Spain Athletic vs Marseille will take place at the San Mames ...
Marseille vs Athletic Bilbao – Europa League – Preview

Marseille vs Athletic Bilbao – Europa League – Preview

Marseille vs Athletic Bilbao – Thursday, March 8, 20:05 GMT/21:05 CET - Stade Vélodrome, Marseille, France Olympique Marseille vs Athletic Bilbao w ...
Athletic Bilbao vs Hertha – Europa League – Preview

Athletic Bilbao vs Hertha – Europa League – Preview

Athletic Bilbao vs Hertha – Thursday, November 23, 18:00GMT/19:00CET – San Mamés, Bilbao, Spain.   Athletic Bilbao vs Hertha will take place at the ...
Hertha Berlin vs Athletic Bilbao – Europa League Preview

Hertha Berlin vs Athletic Bilbao – Europa League Preview

Hertha Berlin vs Athletic Bilbao Thursday, September 14, 20:05BT / 21.05 CET Olympiastadion – Berlin, Germany. Hertha Berlin vs Athletic Bilbao wil ...
4 / 4 POSTS