Liverpool vs Porto – Champions League – LIVE

Liverpool vs Porto – Champions League – LIVE

Liverpool vs Manchester City – Champions League – Preview
Board Games – The Big Six and the Lessons for Everton
Gegenpressing – Bundesliga Podcast – Jürgen Klopp Spezial with Raphael Honigstein

Anfield hosts Liverpool vs Porto on Tuesday evening. Home side Liverpool have a commanding five-nil lead from the first leg, the visitors all but of of the competition. Can the Reds power past the Dragons again, or is there fire left in the Portuguese side yet? We’re LIVE to find out.

Liverpool vs Porto will take place at the magical Anfield Road stadium in Liverpool on Tuesday night.(Photo by Michael Regan/Getty Images)

Kick Off: 19:45 GMT / 20:45 CET and the referee is Felix Zwayer (GER)

Teams

Liverpool: Karius; Gomez, Matip, Lovren, Moreno; Henderson, Milner, Can; Lallana, Mane, Firmino
Subs: Mignolet, Van Dijk, Klavan, Alexander-Arnold, Oxlade-Chamberlain, Salah, Ings

Porto: Casillas; Pereira, Felipe, Reyes, Dalot, Óliver, André, Bruno Costa, Corona, Waris, Aboubakar
Subs: Sá; Pereira, Mata, Otávio,  Oliveira, Brahimi, Paciência

Liverpool vs Porto coverage updates automatically below and begins at 19:20 GMT / 20:20 CET

COMMENTS

WORDPRESS: 0
DISQUS: 0