Gladbach vs RB Leipzig – Bundesliga LIVE

Gladbach vs RB Leipzig – Bundesliga LIVE

Wolfsburg vs Eintracht Frankfurt – Match Report
Gegenpressing – Bundesliga Podcast – Bayern’s treble defining week
Deja vu for die Wölfe as Holstein Kiel attempt to continue their historic rise

Borussia-Park will host Gladbach vs RB Leipzig on Saturday evening in the Bundesliga’s ‘Topspiel’. Hosts Gladbach lie in seventh whilst visitors RB Leipzig sit just one place ahead in sixth. A win for Die Roten Bullen will catapult them back into second place. Can they cope with the pressure that Matchday 21’s fixture brings?

Gladbach vs RB Leipzig will take place at the Borussia-Park in Mönchengladbach. (Photo by Alex Grimm/Bongarts/Getty Images)

Gladbach vs RB Leipzig will take place at the Borussia-Park in Mönchengladbach. (Photo by Alex Grimm/Bongarts/Getty Images)

Kick Off: 17:30 GMT / 18:30 CET

Teams

Gladbach: Sippel; Elvedi, Ginter, Vestergaard, Jantschke; Zakaria, Kramer; Herrmann, Hazard, Grifo; Stindl
Subs: Nicolas, Egbo, Oxford, Drmic, Hofmann, Bobadilla, Cuisance

RB Leipzig: Gulacsi; Laimer, Upamecano, Orban, Klostermann; Kampl, Demme, Keita; Sabitzer, Bruma; Werner
Subs: Bernardo, Konate, Poulsen, Lookman, Mvogo, Augustin

Our coverage updates automatically below and begins at 17:20 GMT / 18:20 CET

 

COMMENTS

WORDPRESS: 0
DISQUS: 0