Category: Europa League

1 4 5 654 / 54 POSTS
Leipzig vs Salzburg – Welcome to the first ever Red Bull Derby

Leipzig vs Salzburg – Welcome to the first ever Red Bull Derby

Leipzig vs Salzburg – Thursday, September 20, 20:00BST/21:00 CEST – RB Arena, Leipzig, Germany It is almost like a foretold prophecy. Red Bull' [...]
Empty Velodrome provides opportunity to Frankfurt when they visit Olympique Marseille on Thursday

Empty Velodrome provides opportunity to Frankfurt when they visit Olympique Marseille on Thursday

Marseille vs Frankfurt – Thursday, September 20, 17:55BST/18:55 CEST – Stade Vélodrome, Marseille, France  Two of the most energetic fan groups [...]
Leipzig want to improve their efficiency in order to power past Zorya

Leipzig want to improve their efficiency in order to power past Zorya

Leipzig vs Zorya – Thursday, August 29, 17:30 BST/18:30 CEST  – RB Arena, Leipzig, Germany It could have been a perfect start for Leipzig into [...]
Leipzig travel to Romania to finish the job against Universitatea Craiova

Leipzig travel to Romania to finish the job against Universitatea Craiova

Universitatea Craiova vs Leipzig – Thursday, August 16, 17:30 BST/18:30 CEST  – Stadionul Ion Oblemenco, Craiova, Romania Universitatea Craiova [...]
1 4 5 654 / 54 POSTS